EPL fixtures:date and kick off time for remaining EPL

The list contains the dates and kick-off times of the remaining games. The English top-flight was forced to be suspended for several weeks, due to the coronavirus pandemic but is now scheduled to resume on June 17, 2020. Aston Villa vs Sheffield United at 6pm – and Manchester City vs Arsenal at 8pm – will restart the season on Wednesday, June 17, 2020. There are 92 fixtures left to be played this term with Liverpool closing in on the title. See full schedule below. Weds 17th June Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (6pm) Sky Sports Man City vs Arsenal (8pm) Sky Sports Fri 19th June Norwich vs Southampton (6pm) Sky Sports Tottenham vs Manchester United (8pm) Sky Sports Sat 20th June Watford vs Leicester (12.30pm) BT Sport Brighton vs Arsenal (3pm) BT Sport West Ham vs Wolves (5.30pm) Sky Sports Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace (7.45pm) BBC Sun 21st June Newcastle vs Sheffield United (2pm) Sky Sports Aston Villa vs Chelsea (4.30pm) Sky Sports Everton vs Liverpool (7pm) Sky Sports Mon 22nd June Man City vs Burnley (8pm) Sky Sports Tues 23rd June Southampton vs Arsenal (6pm) Sky Sports Tottenham vs West Ham (8.15pm) Sky Sports Weds 24th June Manchester United vs Sheffield United (6pm) Sky Sports Newcastle vs Aston Villa (6pm) BT Sport Norwich vs Everton (6pm) BBC Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (8.15pm) Sky Sports Thurs 25th June Burnley vs Watford (6pm) Sky Sports Leicester vs Brighton (6pm) Sky Sports Chelsea vs Man City (8.15pm) Sky Sports Wolves vs Bournemouth (8.15pm) BT Sport Sat 27th June Sheffield United vs Arsenal (FA Cup) (5pm) BT Sport Norwich vs Manchester United (FA Cup) (8.15pm) BBC Sun 28th June Aston Villa vs Wolves (12pm) BT Sport Leicester vs Chelsea (FA Cup) (2.30pm) BT Sport Newcastle vs Man City (FA Cup) (6pm) BBC Watford vs Southampton (4.30pm) Sky Sports Mon 29th June Crystal Palace vs Burnley (8pm) Amazon Prime Tues 30th June Brighton vs Manchester United (6pm) Sky Sports Sheffield United vs Tottenham (8.15pm) Sky Sports Weds 1st July Bournemouth vs Newcastle (6pm) Sky Sports Everton vs Leicester (6pm) Sky Sports West Ham vs Chelsea (8.15pm) Sky Sports Thurs 2nd July Arsenal vs Norwich (6pm) BT Sport Man City vs Liverpool (8.15pm) Sky Sports *Only first three rounds of fixture dates and times have been confirmed


The full list of the fixtures of the remaining 92 games of the 2019/20 English Premier League season has been released.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here